Men’s Champion of Champions 2020

The date for Men’s Champion of Champions 2020 will be announced in 2021 when restrictions are lifted. As a recap the entries are as followed –
Tudor Cup – Stephen Sawery
Lee Jones Cup – Paul Duffy
Centenary Cup – Ian Loyd
W H L Jones – Guy Martin
Gwyneth Pryce Jones – Ian Davies
Unsworth Cup – Wayne Hughes
Captain’s Prize – Paul W Jones
House of Lords – Martin Williams
Yorkshire B/S – Chris Blunt
Perkins Cup – Dewi Davies
Vice President’s Cup – Rob Stewart
Coronation Cup – Rhys Jones
G H Vose Cup – Richard Salt